Logo design by RedLogo

Buchcover Wettbewerbe

- eine Vielzahl an Designs, wählen Sie Ihren Favoriten.

Beantworten Sie ein paar einfache Designs, erhalten Sie viele Designs und wählen Sie Ihren Favoriten. Starten Sie Ihren Design-Wettbewerb noch heute.

Filter aktiv
Offen
Beendet
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Zeige 6'804 Wettbewerbe (Beendet)
Zeige 6'804 Wettbewerbe (Beendet)
£ 149
Bronze-Paket erworben für £ 149
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
14 years +, World Wide, Those with an interest in the Ghost Hunting, Occult, Unknown etc
Buchcover
21 Designs
Beendet
£ 379
Silber-Paket erworben für £ 379
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
91 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Anybody. It might appeal to more people 45 and older
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
79 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Male, 22-34, Texas, average person with little to no money knowledge
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
24 Designs
Beendet
$ 499
Silber-Paket erworben für $ 499
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
The target audience is basically anybody above the age of twelve.
Buchcover
52 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
53 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Graduate students in engineering and applied math
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
52 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
This book has been written for the following readers: - Traditional project management offices and managers that are tr
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
113 Designs
Beendet
€ 1'099
Platin-Paket erworben für € 1'099
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Partly the language is quite intense. Topics include sex and psychological violence. The target group is adults from abo
Platin Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
56 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
64 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Entrepreneurs, Business Owners, Self Help, Leadership, People looking to level up or looking for direction, Motivation
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
36 Designs
Beendet
$ 329
Silber-Paket erworben für $ 329
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
111 Designs
Beendet
$ 799
Gold-Paket erworben für $ 799
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
It is for a mature Catholic reading public. 60+ in age.
Gold Blind Buchcover
127 Designs
Beendet
£ 149
Bronze-Paket erworben für £ 149
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Men, fans of action thrillers.
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
81 Designs
Beendet
$ 799
Gold-Paket erworben für $ 799
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
YA and fantasy readers -- will appeal to fans of Divergent, The Giver, and Harry Potter.
Gold Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
173 Designs
Beendet
AU$ 519
Bronze-Paket erworben für AU$ 519
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
women, mainly age 25- 55 group. Women who are usually keen to self-improve, like holistic wellness approach such as arom
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
194 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
72 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Teens, young adults and sci-fi buffs.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
104 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Benutzerdefiniertes Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
People who want to learn about all aspects of computers and their related technology such as networking, the Internet, e
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
166 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Young adults, age 16 and up. Anyone interested in Korean culture, short fiction, surreal fiction, psychological fiction,
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
43 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Fans of intelligent British crime fiction. Both women and men in English speaking countries. Age 20 plus.
Blind Buchcover
35 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Parents, taxpayers, employers, educators, students, legislators, and treatment, criminal justice and medical professiona
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
53 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Entrepreneurs, business owners, online retailers.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
85 Designs
Beendet
€ 349
Bronze-Paket erworben für € 349
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
I'm not quiet sure, but I think woman between 25 and 50 will be the majority.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
122 Designs
Beendet
$ 399
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 399
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Ellie is a beautiful, super smart, successful 36 year old woman. She is tall and thin with flowing hair and beautiful br
Fast-Tracked Buchcover
96 Designs
Beendet
$ 499
Silber-Paket erworben für $ 499
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Young and old alike can benefit from this. It is a book for anyone that is trying to find who they really are and want t
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
125 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Blind Buchcover
23 Designs
Beendet
$ 299
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 299
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Cardiologist and cardiac technitians
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
51 Designs
Beendet
$ 199
Bronze-Paket erworben für $ 199
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
This short story is aimed at an adult science fiction audience who might also read Clarkesworld, Asimov or Ray Bradbury.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
55 Designs
Beendet
$ 499
Silber-Paket erworben für $ 499
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
The target audience is middle grades, ages 8-12.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
83 Designs
Beendet